Our Staff

Submenu +

The Stand Capitol Performing Arts Center staff is a talented group of individuals all striving towards a common goal – to elevate and spotlight performing arts and education in downtown York. Please contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have – we look forward to hearing from you!

Todd Fogdall, CFRE

President & CEO

717-825-2230

tfogdall@strandcapitol.org

Anne Sturm

General Manager

717-825-2232

asturm@strandcapitol.org

Helaina Sipe

Director of Finance

717-825-2233

hsipe@strandcaptiol.org

Mindi Haines

Director of Development

717-825-2235

mhaines@strandcapitol.org

Dan Crowell

Development & Education Assistant

717-825-2239

dcrowell@strandcapitol.org

Rebecca Fellin

Director of Marketing

717-825-2231


rfellin@strandcapitol.org

Jon Major

Marketing Coodinator

717-825-2234

jmajor@strandcapitol.org

Dale Elkiss

Director of Operations

717-825-2240


delkiss@strandcapitol.org

Amanda Beck

Patron and Artist Services Manager

717-825-2248

abeck@strandcapitol.org

Lori Stover

House Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

717-825-2243

lstover@strandcapitol.org

Samantha Eckenrode

House Manager

717-846-1111

Frank Soyke

House Manager

717-846-1111

Curtis Spagnola

House Manager

717-825-2241

cspagnola@strandcapitol.org

Tammy Spagnola

House Manager

717-846-1111

Faye Hall

Head Usher

717-846-1111

Jeremy Kilgore

Operations Assistant

717-846-1111

Wyatt Oerman

Box Office Manager

717-825-2247

woerman@strandcapitol.org

Janey Beck

Customer Service Agent

717-846-1111

Andrew Sterner

Customer Service Agent

717-846-1111

Cassie Rush

Director of Education

717-825-2238

crush@strandcapitol.org

Lauren Burke

Performing Arts Teacher

717-825-2245

lburke@strandcapitol.og